Congratulations to Tiffani Berkel, Kevin Koster and Sarah Schram for winning the 1st, 2nd and 3rd poster award, receptively, at our Annual UIC Neuroscience Day

Congratulations to Zachariah Bertels and Evan Kyzar for winning poster awards at the 8th Annual Psychiatry Research Extravaganza

Congratulations to Samantha Fortin for successfully defending her thesis.

Congratulations to Mike Marshall, Ahmed Masoud, Andrew Widmer, and Antonia Savarese for successfully defending their thesis.

Congratulations to Laura Moye on receiving the Spring 2017 Provost Deiss Award.